The world keeps going

I realized yesterday it has been 3 months since my last post. Sorry to anyone who thought I may have fallen off the face of the Earth. Recently I purchased a Baby Jane layer cake and after much deliberation I decided I had to make a vintage star quilt with it.

Image

It’s still a work in progress but I thought you might like to see this stage of the process.

ImageHave a wonderful evening and I’ll be back with more fun projects soon,

One thought on “The world keeps going

Leave a Reply

