Holidays and Quilts

c2013 2c
I’m not sure about the rest of you but our family had a fun filled Christmas (you couldn’t tell from that face could you ๐Ÿ˜› )

But now it’s back to work. I have a couple finishes from this past week.

wallflowers4 wallflowers2

The lovely lattice quilt ๐Ÿ™‚ This one makes me smile just looking at it. The fabric is “Wallflowers” by Cluck Cluck Sew for Windham Fabrics.

simply style 1 simply style 4

My second finish of the week was this simple diamond quilt made with “Simply Style” by V and Co for Moda. I’ve had this one for a while and finally got around to finishing it. >_< I’m a bit of a procrastinator.
Both quilts are for sale in my Etsy Storeย here

blog5
For now I’ve got to get back to work on this lovely. Silly me I decided to do a very dense doodle quilting design so this may take me most of the year, but I think it will end up very beautiful.

Leave a Reply

