Origami Blossoms

Last weekend I released my first pattern, Origami Blossoms.

origami blossoms with cover photo_edited-1

It took me all of 2 days to decide it needed a mini! So coming soon….
Mini Origami Blossoms!

origami blossoms mini

I’m also in the works on 3 more patterns to release this year, so stay tuned for those.

On top of pattern writing I’ve been working on a few swaps through instagram; #shabbycottageswap,the #thestrawberryswap and the #verycherryswap. I mailed out my strawberry swap package this morning and I’m waiting excitedly to see what my partner thinks.
IMG_1176IMG_5957IMG_1448

I’ve also been practicing my EPP (english paper piecing skills).I think I’m making improvements 🙂
IMG_1453IMG_1429

And of course making tons of items for my shop…
IMG_1471IMG_1461IMG_1458IMG_1450IMG_1427IMG_1391IMG_1457

Well, enough lolly gagging. Time to get back to work.

One thought on “Origami Blossoms

Leave a Reply

