The Aqua Umbrella QAL – Final Week (Quilts & Giveaway!)

QAL

The time has finally come to announce the end of The Aqua Umbrella QAL! I’m so grateful for the warm reception my first quilt along has received and the quilts everyone has posted are gorgeous! Thank you so much for quilting along with me.

She’s not bound quite yet but here’s how my quilt finished!
IMG_1629

 

Now for the best part…. the prizes! Thanks to my adorable little girl we have our randomly chosen winners!

First up, third place winning a Marmalade mini charm pack and Rose pincushion cuff….. @annalee_k!
IMG_1638 FullSizeRender 19

Second place, winning a pack of 50 Ruby charm squares… @just_anne_marie!

FullSizeRender 22  FullSizeRender 21

And the grand prize winner of a made to order rag rug is….. @jfeddema1!!!
FullSizeRender 17 FullSizeRender 20
Ladies, shoot me and email so I can get you your prizes!

 

3 thoughts on “The Aqua Umbrella QAL – Final Week (Quilts & Giveaway!)

  1. Oh my goodness?! Are you serious!!!! I never win anything and I have totally been eyeing your rugs on Instagram – they are gorgeous! Thank you so much for an awesome pattern and super-fun quilt-along! Hope you do another in the near future!

Leave a Reply

